Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

people giving up on the sims 4?

Comments

• Options
    katerinalda4katerinalda4 Posts: 15 Member
    I've stopped playing it three days after i had bought it...I find the game boring at the state it is right now and I'm just hoping an Ep with a bigger neighbourhood and more community lots will come soon and make it a bit more interesting...
  • Options
    marcel21marcel21 Posts: 12,341 Member
    I'm enjoying building my first house and create a sim but find the rest of the game boring :(

I play offline at the moment!
    Origin ID MichaelUKingdon

• Options
    windweaverwindweaver Posts: 7,375 Member
    I haven't given up, I just don't feel like playing them right now. Granted, this is pretty much the first time this has ever happened to me since I started playing this game back in 2003, but what can I say? It is what it is.
    My Origin Name is: Cynconzola8
  • Options
    xBob18xBob18 Posts: 7,893 Member
    I gave up on it since the first time I saw the screenshot. Nasty art style.
    oh3cjs.jpg
  • Options
    JoxerTM22JoxerTM22 Posts: 5,323 Member
    Dunno about people giving up but in my case the game gave up on me.
    It turned into Groundhog Day 4. I'm playing the same day over and over because I cannot save - it crashes on save.
  • Options
    stilljustme2stilljustme2 Posts: 25,082 Member
    I've been off a couple of days (been busy) but hope to get some playing in tonight. I'm still enjoying it quite a bit; I'm now working on the fourth household spinoff from my original Simself, her youngest son who's a Serial Romantic and is hopefully going to be responsible for the upcoming baby boom in my game.
    Check out my Gallery! Origin ID: justme22
    Fun must be always -- Tomas Hertl (San Jose Sharks hockey player)
  • Options
    jvms20jvms20 Posts: 636 Member