Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sim Crush?

I'm interested to know whether or not anyone here has a "Sim crush."

Sim Crush: A particular sim that you've put a lot of interest into mostly because of the way they look. You look at them and think to yourself "Dang, I am an artist to make someone as good looking at you."

Lol, but seriously though, anyone?

Here's the sim I made that I think is good looking.

1_zpsd1a3ee48.png

2_zps199517e9.png

3_zpse5cab79f.png

What about you? :) Post a pic of that sim, I wanna see people's best looking sims.
mRzKqv8.gif?1

Comments

• moongodessmoongodess Posts: 1,550 Member
    Wow, tell you how to share pics.... LOL Just kidding - he is quite the looker!
  • jvms20jvms20 Posts: 636 Member
    moongodess wrote: »

Lol omg and I was thinking you were gonna find this thread and be like "Man, I should've never taught her how to post pics. Now she's gonna make dumb and pointless threads like these all the time!" Hahaha
    mRzKqv8.gif?1
    jvms20 wrote: »

Lol omg and I was thinking you were gonna find this thread and be like "Man, I should've never taught her how to post pics. Now she's gonna make dumb and pointless threads like these all the time!" Hahaha

Not dumb and pointless - you just had a pool of pic sharing dammed up ;)

Not dumb and pointless - you just had a pool of pic sharing dammed up ;)

Exactly! That's one way to look at it lol And thanks by the way for complimenting my sim :)
    mRzKqv8.gif?1
    I haven't really made any male sims yet - I just allowed Don Lothario the honor of moving in with my simself lol
    I haven't really made any male sims yet - I just allowed Don Lothario the honor of moving in with my simself lol

I have Don in my household too. I gotta say, for once, EA did a good job with some of the pre-made sims cause Don is very handsome in this game! Oh and it doesn't just have to be male sims by the way. I have a lot of pretty females in my game too.
    mRzKqv8.gif?1