The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hopefully This Is In The Right Place...

ExaeliaExaelia Posts: 41 Member
Okay, so, I found this thingy called Sims 4 Studio, and it looks pretty simple to use from what I've seen so far, but I'm not that good with coding and whatnot, I'm lucky I can even get my custom content to load. Anyway, I'd just like to know if anyone here has heard of it or used it before.

http://www.den.simlogical.com/denforum/index.php?topic=3226.0
Post edited by Exaelia on

Comments

• mizzgreenthumbmizzgreenthumb Posts: 637 Member
    Nope not the right place
  • LeviniLevini Posts: 45 Member
    edited September 2014
    This is the right place. This is a tool @Mizzgreenthumb. You might not like it but it's still a tool and it won't go anywhere.

@Exaelia, It's quite simple to use, As a person who isn't good with coding myself, I find it a very decent and usable format. Of course, I did have a hand in testing it out and being able to talk to the developers a lot about opinions on the tool.

There's tutorials coming on how to use it with various meshing programs and such so if you do get lost there's a tutorial out there.

The Developers are very very kind to people and all error reports are handled with care.

As far as new features, There's plans for S4S to do a lot more so there's always something to check back for! :)
    -This Space for rent!-
  • ExaeliaExaelia Posts: 41 Member
    Levini wrote: »
    This is the right place. This is a tool @Mizzgreenthumb. You might not like it but it's still a tool and it won't go anywhere.

@Exaelia, It's quite simple to use, As a person who isn't good with coding myself, I find it a very decent and usable format. Of course, I did have a hand in testing it out and being able to talk to the developers a lot about opinions on the tool.