Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Changing usernames?

Hey guys,

I just happened to stumble upon the Username category when going into Edit Profile. Do you guys think this means we'll actually be able to change our Sims usernames finally, or is it just there to be there? Sadly you can't click on it (or the email option), at least I wasn't able to.
Streamer | Simmer

Comments

• windchime00windchime00 Posts: 294 Member
    It may be possible that they'll be working on the profile more. At least that's what I'm hoping.
  • Lianuh1104Lianuh1104 Posts: 142 Member
    Also hoping to be able to change my username....I made this one when TS2 came out. I was a freshman in high school! Ten years later I really, really hate it lol. Here's to hoping! :D
  • ArielPreizArielPreiz Posts: 473 Member
    Here's hoping too I made this one back in TSO days which was The Sims Online I was part of it years before EA took it down and also part of it when it gotten taken down as well in 2007 so I made this one way back then it be nice to change it.
    Origin ID: EsmeGraham
  • tthessims3tthessims3 Posts: 76 Member
    at least all of your usernames are decent ... -_____- have you seen mine x_x
    [img][/img]89acae44-52a8-4ad6-b22c-4e385de70f9e_zps85d71323.jpg

• munchie885munchie885 Posts: 8,439 Member
    I need to change my username and my profile picture and everything else. I think the gurus hate me... I need to reinvent myself xD
  • Biotic_WarlockBiotic_Warlock Posts: 11,063 Member
    edited August 2014
    munchie885 wrote: »
    I need to change my username and my profile picture and everything else. I think the gurus hate me... I need to reinvent myself xD

We love you as you are <3

After time getting unattached to my current username, i have now grown attatched to it again... ;)
    Gallery ID: Biotic_Warlock
  • MiokomiiMiokomii Posts: 32 Member