Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Feedback: The Sims 4 CAS Demo - CLOSED - PLEASE GO TO NEW THREAD!

1424344454648...Next

Comments

• BUTTONSGINGERBUTTONSGINGER Posts: 5,702 Member
    edited July 2014

Here's a few sims I've made:
    sims4s10.jpg

Again, the demo is a lot of fun. I can't wait to get my hands on the full version! I love The Sims 3 and will continue to play the game but I am really looking forward to having a new way to play my simmies :D
  • MoonbarkerMoonbarker Posts: 1,281 Member
    edited July 2014
    Have they released a date yet to when the CAS will be available to everyone ?? :) Thanks xx

They said later this summer but it's rumored to be August 12.
  • Violet777Violet777 Posts: 95 Member
    edited July 2014
    I've been playing The Sims since 2001 and although I absolutely love the franchise, I have always thought that having the gameplay of TS2 and the graphics and gameplay of TS3 rolled into one game would be absolutely fantastic. From what I have heard and read, TS4 seems to be just that. Yes, I am upset that there will be no toddlers in the base game but I'll get over it.

I have now had a chance to play around with the TS4 CAS Demo and I have to say that I absolutely LOVE the look of these Sims and the hair doesn't look quite so 'plastic' as before. It took me a little while to get used to because it is so different but I found it very easy to use once I got the hang of it. I love the interface too! I have had no problems with the demo and have uploaded two Sims to the gallery very quickly and with no problems whatsoever.

I cannot wait until September 5th when the game releases here in the UK. Personally I think TS4 will be the best in this series of The Sims.
    I am MinicartTSR over at YouTube.

Happy Simming! :)
  • ems0309ems0309 Posts: 541 Member
    edited July 2014