Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

5 months ago SimGuruKelly said...

Comments

• rjdreamer53rjdreamer53 Posts: 1,050 Member
    edited January 2014
    WOW , yeah , I agree "EA" does need to get their sh-t togheter. So far Ea has been a fail on so many issues , it doesn't even feel real. I hated the pudding faces at first , but with Cast and CAs it all became a better , playground. Why would any company diss its ,clients or pay base? I think they think they are gods and thus far , way above us 🐸🐸🐸🐸....the paying public. So sad to see their fall.

I have always loved the Sims, but I will draw the line , if things don't change. I do have a few books to read and some projects to complete, so EA , you won't get my money either, if you do not shape up. As the age old saying goes , "shape up or ship out"!
  • stilljustme2stilljustme2 Posts: 25,082 Member
    edited January 2014
    I'll probably stay as long as the exchange for Sims 3 is up (cause I am a builder) even after the store is gone unless they go away together. I am a 'come for the love of the game stay for the love of the community' type but Sims 4 has me ready to run and not just cause of the game itself.

I don't know about you guys but the attitude of many pro-Sims 4 people that are also anti-Sims 3 (cause Pro-Sims 3 + 4 /Sims lovers in general are fine) have turned me so off Sims 4 community so much even if I do get Sims 4 + whatever/whenever Supernatural EP answer they come out with happens I have no interest to come to the community.