Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

**TS3* Build-n-Share Challenge #236 **Empty Nest** **Due 31st March 2021**

Comments

• ISHTARJMDISHTARJMD Posts: 260 Member
    edited January 2014
    bunnydapp wrote:
    HI. I am still relatively new to Sims and VERY new to building challenges (this is my first). I am wondering, can I submit two versions of a challenge? I have built the office, but I have also built a medieval version of it...to fit into Dragon Valley. Can I submit both or do I need to choose one?

Also, I only slide by with technologies! Is there a faster way to get photos from the building to flicker than saving each from my studio them uploading them to flicker?

Any help or advice would be appreciated!

Thanks All!

You can submit both, but only one will be judged. You just have to let us know which you want.
  • MrzNSmithMrzNSmith Posts: 370 Member
    edited January 2014
    bunnydapp wrote:
    Also, I only slide by with technologies! Is there a faster way to get photos from the building to flicker than saving each from my studio them uploading them to flicker?

Thanks All!

The easiest way I can think of is to just open the folder an load them that way.
    To locate the folder you will need to open the My Documents folder look for the EA folder then open that one up and you will see the Sims3 folder open that and look for the screenshots folder and you should be able to upload the photos from there to you flicker acct. If you need step by step screenshots I can do that for you if it helps you understand better what I just explained.