Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

**Call the Midwife**

Ok, I am TOTALLY new to doing a challenge or story kind of thing, so I don't expect anyone to even come over and read this, but I thought it would be a fun little project for me to work on. I like reading some of these stories and looking at the pics, I just don't think I can be that creative.

:roll:

One of my FAVORITE shows is Call the Midwife (a PBS show) so I tried my hand at making celeb Sims (don't laugh, they're pretty terrible, lol!) I gave them all the traits their characters have. They're all nurses, of course, and they're going to end up adopting lots of kids :)

From left to right: Chummy, Jenny Lee, Cynthia, Trixie.
291l1yc.jpg

Didn't take long for the men to show up. Gonna have to find some younger ones though!
2zq8osm.jpg

Comments

• lovelylisaclovelylisac Posts: 1,291 Member
    edited December 2013
    Your sims are lovely, really well done. I'd have known who they were even if you hadn't said.

That's my favourite show, along with Downton Abbey :D
  • smartcat_101smartcat_101 Posts: 253 Member
    edited December 2013
    You've done a wonderful job. I'd like to see more of them. Are you going to write a story about them and share pictures?
    Bookmarking just encase. I hope you do. They look fabulous.
  • RedSwiftie13RedSwiftie13 Posts: 478 New Member
    edited December 2013
    I love that show :)
    Jenny Lee looks particularly realistic with her blue dress
  • Choxie77Choxie77 Posts: 364 Member
    edited December 2013
    Aww! Thanks so much! I really didn't expect anyone to even look at this, lol! I intend this morning to post a short little bio and better pic of each of the girls. I used the pose player box when I played Sims2 but I can't get it to install with this game and with my new laptop, so they'll have to be plain screenshots.