Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♥ apricot's creative spot ♥ - Say Hello to Elle Croft*

Iona98Iona98 Posts: 334 New Member
CreativeSpot_zps44ae2a29.jpg

Hello, and welcome to my Creative Corner! My names iona, but please call me apricot!

Over the few years I've been playing the Sims I have been inspired by many. The builds and Sims that can be found on these forums are incredible, so I have decided to contribute myself.
I am very new to contributing to the forums but am looking forwards to sharing my creations with you all. Being new means I still have a lot to learn but I'm ready to hear what you think, so I welcome all critiques and advice you have to offer. I also hope this thread will be a way of getting to know some of you and making friends!
This thread mainly focuses on Sims I have created, however I will try to add in some builds here and there. I love creating Sims and just as much love to give them a story, even if they are a little wacky! I can honestly say that yes I do use custom content; however I only ever use safe content. The majority of it comes from the Sims Resource, which is a safe and trusty website. I use CC because it gives me more options and ideas to play with - it allows me to bring Sims to life and give them a more realistic touch. I know some people disagree with CC, but I really enjoy using it so I hope you can see that too!
Thanks for stopping by! And remember I would really appreciate any feedback you have (and maybe a friend request too)! Looking forwards to getting to know some of you!

apricot ♥

Comments

• Iona98Iona98 Posts: 334 New Member
    edited December 2013
    CompletedCreations_zps61ceeb2a.jpg

Here you can find all my creations! I do not take requests but if you have any suggestions, please let me know!

Emerald Green
    Post edited by Unknown User on
    edited December 2013
    Extra_zps6d2f5773.jpg