Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

~•~aricarai's DNA contact thread~•~Lilypink79~•~NEW Request~•~

Comments

• aricaraiaricarai Posts: 8,984 Member
    edited August 2013
    Hey nerdy!

29kxob6.gif

Thank you for making my first DNA request a fun one! I've never done a celebrity Sim before, but I hope that I've captured Emma's good looks and down-to-earth personality in Sim-form! She really is a stunning young woman and I've found out while looking through heaps of pictures that she is a bit of a chameleon when it comes to fashion and hairstyles and she tends to lean toward plaids, stripes, and animal prints!

Just a couple of notes: I modeled her formal outfit after a mix between the two dresses that she wore to the Cannes Festival and her athletic outfit is modeled after what she wore to Glastonbury.

download•here

download•emma•as•a•household•here

094bfb94-92ad-42fa-a16b-8f34e3094906.jpg

c8892269-63c0-4ba6-911c-76c1e871fbdc.jpg

581a2a6c-5925-4933-8cfc-33d47ab077c5.jpg

Below are just some of my favorite shots!

2a4b326b-086c-4259-ba99-2dc8fa654040.jpg

89f6b3c1-66dd-4c11-a8c5-c17c16d42602.jpg

6fe19a68-4f5e-480f-b8c0-f7478013a4d1.jpg

And this shot is just for fun!

e0c770b1-f616-4b6d-87fc-68a08862795c.jpg

You will find this in Emma's inventory - who knew she was a painter, too! :wink:

2581b1f5-b681-404e-a034-a06ee08fe862.jpg

enjoy!
    Post edited by Unknown User on
    edited August 2013
    nerdy - if you'll just bear with me a bit longer...I'm trying to get her outerwear outfit to you! Liam keeps popping up! :evil:
  • priscapuppriscapup Posts: 1,670 Member
    edited August 2013
    Ari, Emma is amazing! Super job! Big rec here! :D
    edited August 2013
    priscapup wrote:
    Ari, Emma is amazing! Super job! Big rec here! :D

Thank you so much, P-pup! I really appreciate it! :mrgreen:
  • nerdy3000nerdy3000 Posts: 5,520 Member
    edited August 2013