Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

AL MEDINA, MOROCCO-- IP Resort Finished!!! Download link included on 1st pg

Comments

• Zach_BundyZach_Bundy Posts: 1,297 Member
    edited January 2013
    karalove15 wrote:
    Zach_Bundy wrote:
    I'm glad you're excited! If you want to pitch some stuff then let me know!

The only thing I could really do is make sims for the world as I'm not very good with building and CAW. If you want me to make sims for you, let me know!

Hi! I definitely could use help on Sim-making later in the process. I'm imagining a much more racially diverse place than Al Simhara. I don't know how much I could stick to this, but I'd like:

65 percent North African Arab including one Large royal Family
    25 percent Mediterranean Skinned White, such as Spanish, Greek, or Italian
    7 percent Blonde British or German White
    3 percent Asiatic

I'm not sure how many total population I can do, since I only have 2 houses so far, and large neighborhoods won't fit in very easily.

Obviously it should be CC free
    edited January 2013
    Kerim99 wrote:
    Oh,
    It looks EXACTLY like Morocco. :)
    I always wanted a moroccan world :D

Thanks! I'm trying to pay as much attention to detail as possible.
    edited January 2013
    My progress post has been updated if you guys want to take a peek.
  • AHENRICHsAHENRICHs Posts: 1,678 Member
    edited January 2013
    I love Morocco, and this world is looking great! Keep it up! :mrgreen:
  • karalove15karalove15 Posts: 58 New Member
    edited January 2013
    Hi! I definitely could use help on Sim-making later in the process. I'm imagining a much more racially diverse place than Al Simhara. I don't know how much I could stick to this, but I'd like:

65 percent North African Arab including one Large royal Family
    25 percent Mediterranean Skinned White, such as Spanish, Greek, or Italian
    7 percent Blonde British or German White
    3 percent Asiatic