Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Now how much knowledge do you have on the Sims 4?

2...Next

Comments

• IsharellIsharell Posts: 1,158 Member
    You know quite a bit of features and have some decent knowledge.
    I think I know a fair bit, but I am still learning.
  • mustenimusteni Posts: 5,405 Member
    You are doing great on your Sim knowledge, and skills, and can make you know the game more.
    I'm quite confident with my sims knowledge as I play the game without mods and like to make use most of the stuff. So that's a lot of hands on experience. I also know how to search info. I often have a guide open because I want to ponder which trait or career give to my sim and it helps to see the options visually.
  • cynciecyncie Posts: 4,641 Member
    I know what’s important to play the game my way, and don’t bother with the rest until I need it.
  • dogzdinnerdogzdinner Posts: 422 Member
    I think I know quite a bit but Im always still learning features that I didnt know existed!.
    For example I can build most types of roofs, make skylights that are open or closed, alter the overhang on either side but I only recently found out you can use ALT key to change roof heights gradually.
    I look back at my old builds now and realiese how much I have learned about this game!
  • Nate_Whiplash1Nate_Whiplash1 Posts: 4,116 Member
    You know some Sim mechanics, but many confuse you very often.
    The truth is, I just learned what I needed to know in order to fit my game style, and never bothered to figure out the rest
  • QueenSaraphineQueenSaraphine Posts: 308 Member
    You are doing great on your Sim knowledge, and skills, and can make you know the game more.
    I know carl's guide. I know many wiki's as well. It's still too simple and I can likely have more knowledge then him...

I really don’t mean to be rude but your replies come across as a bit obnoxious. Maybe it’s just a language barrier thing. But that’s how I read them.