Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Now how long have you been playing the Sims 3 for?

How long do you have the Sims 3 game for? Answer is on the polls!
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

Now how long have you been playing the Sims 3 for? 150 votes

Less then 1 month
1%
SkyrryxPhilSims 2 votes
1 - 4 months
0%
ItsMeThatGuy 1 vote
4-7 months
0%
7 months to 1 year
0%
Baronwyn 1 vote
1-2 years
2%
SimDestroyerElisetomFirewestgamer 3 votes
2-4 years
4%
LatinaBunnyBerryCharmingStrawberryYogurtTurjanNitroglycoloctotigerskip 7 votes
4-6 years
10%
peterskywalkerley65BreazonaKevinL5275SunnyyesjamsAvataritNikkei_SimmerBrandontaylorAgmolly210SeashoreLiviaheauxfinitySleepstarSprottenhamRobbyCSimexpert123SimmingWithDanae 16 votes
6-10 years
13%
spankenstein89IreneSwiftStephStebwendyyi1ZeeGeethuggishsplicerlunaoddityMantleJackalbudewarminHillyBethtexanskyTinySpaceFoxWaterdragonpolrbearLilian1234Vailspaladinx333Lamaaaaynightmare_fuelltawt 20 votes
10-12 years
18%
yesme88misty4mlisasc360BlackSandgc6164ddsims3worldbecomingjennFreddyFox1234benson2006bekkasanviola-illyriapandabear1836BlueSpaarkleOnverserAstroxxnearlyperfectxKelvinLenny_OggPlainevilJordan061102 28 votes
More then 12 years
48%
auroraael14EvalenJoBass24uspisceschick75Kamb64Emily4331Piazzagirl1015carlystur03LaBlue0314Rflong7jaletu2005Jessa_DakkarSikoahGraceZhakiraPbklienhartPlayerSinger2010suetoopblaq797MamaSimTeePuddinroy 72 votes

Comments

• ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
    1 - 4 months
    I started in December-November and still playing now.
    I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.