Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Have your Sim(s) been robbed by a burglar today?

Have your Sims been robbed by a burglar today? If so, you can tell me the Sim infomation and there state, and what happend when the robber came!
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

Comments

• wendyyi1wendyyi1 Posts: 579 Member
    Not today, but recently the burglar came twice in one night. That has never happened to me before.
    Normally the burglar comes between 2.00 and 3.00, but this night they came at about 12.30 and then again about 2.30.
    Both times the same lazy cop came and both times the burglar escaped because he was too busy thinking about coffee. :angry:
    Lazy-Cop-2-2.jpg
  • ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
    edited April 2022
    wendyyi1 wrote: »
    Not today, but recently the burglar came twice in one night. That has never happened to me before.
    Normally the burglar comes between 2.00 and 3.00, but this night they came at about 12.30 and then again about 2.30.
    Both times the same lazy cop came and both times the burglar escaped because he was too busy thinking about coffee. :angry:
    Lazy-Cop-2-2.jpg

Oh my. The victim seems like an single Elder. I haven't been robbed yet but I've heard of it.
    I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.
    edited April 2022
    As soon as my sims can afford it, I always buy a burglar alarm.
    If possible, put it outside and it will go off as soon as the burglar sets foot on your lot.