Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Get Famous Free Trial [ENDED]

hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
A trial for Get Famous is now available starting today, the 28th of October, and will last until Monday, the 1st of November.

The trial is now over!
Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
Post edited by hymnhehim on

Comments

• ClousinatorsClousinators Posts: 586 Member
    For real? I'll try it. I am always down to try any of the packs I don't have. I tried the eco lifestyle trial and thought it wasn't too bad. I personally don't think I will be buying anymore packs because I have started to get bored with the game but I am always open to try a new one, maybe one of these trials will change my mind
  • lily_simmer10lily_simmer10 Posts: 2 New Member
    hi how do you install the free trial i cant find anything about it???
  • JALJAL Posts: 1,034 Member
    I really like these free trials, it's a great way to decide if a pack is for you or not. I tried Eco lifestyle and while that wasn't for me there are other packs that I might buy if I just got to try them. Get famous hasn't really been one of those I've been looking at, but I will try it out and if I like it I might buy it. Personally, I'm hoping for free trials of Island Living, Snowy escape, Cats and dogs or City living which are the ones I'm most curious about at the moment.
    Moreover, I advise that the cart button must be destroyed!
  • kylieeferkylieefer Posts: 2 New Member
    I'm a bit confused? I can see that there's a free trial when I open up sims but there's no option to download the trial?
  • hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    @lily_simmer10 @kylieefer I think the trial isn't released yet, it can take a bit.
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.