Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Looking for vanilla builders!!

couchpotatovet101couchpotatovet101 Posts: 34 Member
edited December 2021 in The Sims 4 Lots
Helloo friendss!! I hope everyone is happy and healthy!

I recently my first legacy save and for the first time since I started playing (going on 10 yrs), I have really started to enjoy decorating. BUT...
my building skills are horrible, and have always been. 'sigh'

So,

I hopped onto the gallery looking for perfect homes/shells to download and make my own , but just as I expected, it's filled with mods and CC...
And sadly, this South African simmer plays vanilla to preserve her Mac, sanity and storage space (university gets first choice on that one)...

But today I found this thread but it was last commented on early July.

Thus I was hoping that my fellow vanilla builders would find this and give me their galleryID's to add to my list (from the other thread linked above) - that I will share on here as well for others...

Please, help a girl out <3 MOO is fine as long as it play-tested. Other cheats are cool too.

TLDR: I need vanilla builders. No mods. No cc. MOO is fine as long as it play-tested. Other cheats are cool too. List will be updated as new galleryID's are posted
THANK YOUU
first year veterinary student by day, simmer by night (when uni work and studying allows it 😉) owner of all packs and kits 🤩 South African born and bred ;) 🇿🇦
Post edited by couchpotatovet101 on

Comments

• SimmingalSimmingal Posts: 8,956 Member
    edited October 2021
    Well I have some shells and builds on gallery
    Id: Zimzziyo

no mods or cc used as I too play vanilla

Use packs quite a lot tho and
    Usually some moomoo
    but I try to keep things useable
    ⭐️ AHQ Champion 🦇 Vlad Advocate 🐉 Team Dragons
    🏡 Gallery 📖 Stories 🌍 World Project 🥔 MOD/CC Free
  • couchpotatovet101couchpotatovet101 Posts: 34 Member
    Simmingal wrote: »
    Well I have some shells and builds on gallery