Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

**I'M A SURVIVOR**ON HIATUS - CH 41 - VISIT WITH THE BALA TRIBE - NOV 30

Comments

• VanPelt81VanPelt81 Posts: 2,990 Member
    edited August 2021
    Loving the Tribal Council as well as Gilligan as the host. I wonder if any snarky sims will ask him about why he didn't fix the boat?

Looking forward to laughing at our castaways struggling in Survivor.
  • MonaSolstraaleMonaSolstraale Posts: 1,378 Member
    edited August 2021
    Nanna Berg is my candidate for the survival challenge.
    @SoulGal7 I see you have already found her ;)

W2m2C40h.png

I grew up in Oasis Spring with my mom and dad. My parents were quite old when I was born and I am therefore their only child.
    I have been given quite a lot of freedom to live my life the way I want to.
    My background is pretty dull and insignificant. I love physical challenges but other than that I am quite ordinary with no special qualifications.
    My parents have taught me the joys of animals and farming and maybe I will buy a farm if I win the lottery.
    Oasis Spring is a pretty boring city so the choice is between a trip to Batuu or this challenge. I am ready for new adventures.
    seuy5mjl.png
    B5fCJoEl.png
    b1VjoeQl.png
    Post edited by MonaSolstraale on
  • SoulGal7SoulGal7 Posts: 3,630 Member
    @MonaSolstraale - Nanna looks so great! She will be a wonderful addition to I'm A Survivor Challenge :)
  • adpfeiferadpfeifer Posts: 4 New Member
    This looks super cool! I'm excited to follow along when it begins!
  • Karababy52Karababy52 Posts: 5,952 Member
    WFPCE6u.png

Name: Lee Lokela
    Origin ID: Karababy52
    Gallery Link: Lee Lokela
    Short Bio: