Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

List Your Pack Ideas Here!

Comments

• Options
    hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    I would love a singing pack!! Especially since there's already a Music Lover trait, a music writing aspiration, and multiple instruments and microphones, also karaoke. It would work well with Get Famous, so your sim(s) can be famous singers, or it could be used alone to just get an audience. Maybe an active open-mic/coffee shop comedy/singing career would be nice! THE SIMS 4: SING ON! GAME PACK COMING SOON! lol
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • Options
    talongirl6talongirl6 Posts: 184 Member
    I really would like to see a Romance based pack! It could have a lot more interactions for our Sims to do, such as more types of kissing, cuddling in bed, slow dancing, carrying a lover bridal style, and others as well! I feel like more romance interactions are needed since there aren't that many. And the objects could all have a romance theme too, such as some objects being covered in hearts or something. I think that would be cute!
  • Options
    EliteGirlEliteGirl Posts: 537 Member
    edited May 2021
    TwinkiesLA wrote: »
    @EliteGirl A werewolves pack without farming :o, it is true that it is in many games. I still want to build farmhouses tho :D. I would love a superhero/villians pack! We need a new lifestate!

Thanks for understanding. But Preteens are the only life stage that isn’t in the game ,I do like the concepts of white water rafting, zip-lining and kayaking as well as boating, and a Greece inspired world. I also would like pottery. Pottery's not in "The Sims 4". I also would like for Sims to be able to do bonfires in the game outside the homes whenever they want to.