Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How do you "rotational" play

Comments

• wickichickwickichick Posts: 11,130 Member
    Auroraskies....Thanks ..this is a great thread due to the input of so many very nice simmers who have shared ideas ...it has been so so so beneficial to me.
    I started playing sims 4 in november of last year. (I have played each of the series of the sims however beginning in 2001..in 2014 I left the sims and was gone for five years.
    I did so love reading your input. I also play on a 28 season with aging turned off. I have n.a.p.s turned off too....i just got Eco Living last week. you offer a lot of helpful ideas on setting up your sims play....i do not use cheats other then motherlode ... i do love building and i do all that for my communities. I am on my fifteenth save but i have deleted previous plays/saves. I have autonomy full on...i don't think i have to worry about the special sims like the ones from Realm of magic or Santa ..the Bunny etc because aging is off.
    I don't know what you mean about needing to use cheats for "server" sims though.
    I think your orphanage sounds fantastic ...how fun to consider what these young lives will grow up to be in your community..I really like that.
    I think NewCrest will eventually be an extension of Willow Creek in my scheme of things ...i currently have all my sims living there and it is pretty much self contained with the exception of a Vet Clinic ..but this play will grow.
    I very much enjoyed reading your input and found it to be very informative ..thanks for posting!