Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Compatible Mods?

my1helopilotmy1helopilot Posts: 1,487 Member
edited August 2020 in General Mods Discussion
Apologize in advance if I'm posting in the wrong section...

I just started playing TS4 after years of playing TS3 so I know the general ins and outs of how to troubleshoot mods and locate the one that is not playing nice with the exception of this time. I am at a loss. I have no idea how to fix this issue or what the problem might be. I have been following threads on this site mentioning updated Mods after updates. I have also just started playing so while I do have a lot of mods added at this point most have been installed within the last couple of months.
So to start off with - these are the mods I have in my game that I would like to double-check to see if anyone knows for sure if they are all compatible...

-- MC Command Center + Woohoo
-- Slice of Life
-- Personality Please
-- Realistic Reactions
-- Contextual Social Interactions
-- Psychic Sims v0.95
-- Meaningful Stories

Any and all help is greatly appreciated, Thank you!
Post edited by my1helopilot on

Comments

• GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,552 Member
    For a time I had Meaningful Stories in my game, plus a version of MCCC that was current at that time. Those two were completely compatible in my game. I'm going to hazard a guess that Slice of Life isn't compatible with Personality Please, since it has its own personality system. I would remove SOL or Personality Please to see which is the culprit. I do know that SOL works well with both Meaningful Stories and MCCC, as I had all three in my game at the same time. I've never even heard of the other ones you have on your list.

Hope this helps a little. Good luck! I think I'm going to check into some of the other ones on your list. I'm intrigued.