Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Vampire occult-like gameplay ideas?

Hey guys,

So I recently started playing with vampires instead of just watching them from afar.
My problem is I just don't know what "vampire" things to do with them after they have read the books, sparred each other and got some powers.
For this particular family I am trying to make them live as much like a vampire as possible so that means no jobs, no going out during the day etc.

But I'm just stuck with 3 vampires at home all day doing nothing and even at night forgotten hollow doesn't offer much other than chess tables.
I did make a "vampire club" but that got old really fast.

How do you play your Vampires? Any ideas for interesting gameplay that seems to suit a vampiric lifestyle?

Thanks in advance!
Where's my Sims 5 squad at?

Comments

• Kita5399Kita5399 Posts: 2,112 Member
    My vampires are in covens (using clubs), and it’s partly good vs evil (with a few forbidden romantic crossovers). My evil vampires want to take control of the worlds, and rid them of all other occults. My good vampires have joined a group of spellcasters to try and stop them. I rotate around five households of them, and mix in other storylines when it fits. I do enjoy reading vampire novels (no not just the sparkly ones lol), so I often get a lot of my stories from those.
  • Marduc_PlaysMarduc_Plays Posts: 416 Member
    Read a bit about "Vampire, the Masquerade" in the white wolf wiki. That should give you lots of ideas what you could do with them, storywise.
    Parcour - the art of jumping to conclusions.
  • bella_gothbella_goth Posts: 1,770 Member
    in one of my first saves with vampires, i just grabbed the richest and most powerful sim a.k.a malcolm landgraab, turned him an immotal vampire without any fatal weakness and made him rule the sims world alongside caleb as reference,