Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

A game of The simmer below me (2nd edition)

Comments

• hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    No, 4 exactly! (I really want to get another kitten though :p )

TSBM loves Create-A-Sim?
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
    Yes, I am! And I hope you are too :smiley: (I'm a fellow CAS addict LOL)

TSBM uses the randomizer for naming their sims?
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • Suffice123Suffice123 Posts: 214 Member
    edited July 2021
    Yes, occasionally.

TSBM has the latest expansion pack.

Origin ID: cherrylush
    srLMvZf.gif

• Gonnawin1111Gonnawin1111 Posts: 495 Member
    Sadly no :( i wish i could tho

TSBM has tried to romance Agnes Crumplebottom
    heyyyy i'm v ツ I'm Gonnawin1111 on the gallery too. My bestie is hymnhehim/hymnofheroes/milo ツ I love using smileys like : ) but on the forums they become :)
    Not yet, but when my brother was playing I made his character flirt with her.

TSBM has been on the forums for more than a year.
  • Justa_G00fJusta_G00f Posts: 1,075 Member
    Nope, I'm new to forums in general.

TSBM has nice hair. (God took mine)
    How your Sims builds show your meds' effectiveness

ntq84Hk.jpg
    I mean idk people always tell me my hair looks nice but i never believe them

TSBM has been on a plane
    heyyyy i'm v ツ I'm Gonnawin1111 on the gallery too. My bestie is hymnhehim/hymnofheroes/milo ツ I love using smileys like : ) but on the forums they become :)
    oh we posted that at the same time.

Nope not listening to music because if I do my bird will try and eat my headphones lol

TSBM has been on a plane?
    (lol your bird) Yes, I have! I'm a little bit scared of crashing, though.. (MORBID I KNOW I'M SORRY)