Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Ridley Residence [Chapter 5.32 - 30.07.2023]

Comments

• AdamsEve1231AdamsEve1231 Posts: 7,035 Member
    @Skeilah
    Skeilah wrote: »

@AdamsEve1231 Yeah, I was so chocked when he just walked out and I couldn't do anything but stare. He has a great home at the Ridleys! Hehe I don't know about toddler training in real life because I'm a little too young for that (ah well, I'm 23 so it's possible but I'm still studying so not the ideal timing hehehehe). I do agree with toddler training in game being rough, but I'm still doing it because of the Happy Toddler trait. All worth it!

I love the Happy Toddler trait too. I always do movement for the stairs and potty training first. I'm definitely old enough for kids but I don't have any. I did work on again and off again in child care for 8 years and I have a neice and nephew so toddlers. :sweat_smile:
    With these forums closing down, stay connected.

Find me elsewhere:
    My EA App ID: livinasimminlife
    Livin' A Simmin' Life Stories
    My Worldbuilding Blog
    Simblr
    My Sims Pinterest
  • SkeilahSkeilah Posts: 1,762 Member
    Chapter 1.14 is out!
    koppTCP.pngSubscribe to my WordPress blog to stay updated!
  • DuvelinaDuvelina Posts: 2,619 Member
    Welcome to the family, Ella! I hate the high chair too, I stopped using it because of the same struggle every time.
  • ajamkeevinajamkeevin Posts: 278 Member
    edited June 2020
    All caught up again! I'm really loving these chapters. Even the short 1.14 was a joy to read. It's really like I'm getting a glimpse into the lives of a family, and it's relaxing. I love it!