Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today, The Non-Serial Story Version

Comments

• KimmerKimmer Posts: 2,374 Member
    @Kimmer When I first started playing TS4, I used the reward traits like Never Weary and Steel Bladder. I thought, "Perfect! Now I have more time for other things!" Except, I quickly got bored because I missed the whole management portion. Turns out, I actually really like having to manage my Sims needs. Though, Erik looks like he's having a blast cooking that late. The little wave to the camera is cute!
    @NightlyCoffee
    Thanks. :)
    Yes, I agree about the never weary trait, I often used to get it for my Sims back when I started playing Sims 4 because it sounded helpful. A lot of Sims on my oldest saves still have it. It was nice when I was playing with just one Sim, for example Erik who needed to learn a lot of skills, but now when he has all of them maxed out I wish he would just sleep.
    My play style is very slow because I play different saves rotationally, it feels like it takes forever these old saves to progress when I have to just watch my non-sleepy Sims trying to pass time when the rest of the family is sleeping.
  • RedDestiny92RedDestiny92 Posts: 7,847 Member
    I have some pics I forgot about but yeahhhh I had red velvet cake I didn't need so I'm all ready to share it all.
    U6WYiu1.png
    I noticed Catarina left all her cats with someone else when she got married and decided to change her ways I figured she should be responsible for her kids. She has one with Kim from Henford-on-Bagely, Vanessa Jeong, and one of the partihaus girls this one is with her husband she's lucky he was willing to help her with the extras.
    03f9bHv.png
    ths1DaP.png
    KTS28B0.png
    d6hLRmp.png
    uL8dRs9.png
    One of my more peaceful families this one.
    Reddestiny921 on the gallery...still not sure if I capitalized the second d..lol
    All the sims err'day
    PmyCqgA.png