Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today, The Non-Serial Story Version

Comments

• Options
    GlacierSnowGlacierSnow Posts: 2,345 Member
    Today I tried out Bakie's "Unlocked and recolored rock climbing cliffs" mod. It makes it so you can place the rock-climbing cliffs from Snowy Escape on a lot in any world.

I'm not good at making it look natural yet :lol: but they work, and I'm so happy! This is my trial lot in Granite Falls.

Unlocked-rock-climbing-cliffs.jpg
    Forum-Banner-01.jpg
    Seventeen & Maldusk Forum thread link
    My name on AHQ (and the upcoming sims forum) is "GlacierSnowGhost".
  • Options
    Nate_Whiplash1Nate_Whiplash1 Posts: 4,123 Member
    Now this is priceless. Samantha has to pee really bad, but almost everyone in the club is staring at her, so she can't go lol

4D3L0GJ.png
  • Options
    Nate_Whiplash1Nate_Whiplash1 Posts: 4,123 Member
    The club is in Strangerville....I didn't want her to have an accident, so I sent her to the Roswell's house to use their bathroom. She's never met them before, she simply used their bathroom and went right back to the club without saying a word to Ted or Meredith....

y3MTtcA.png
  • Options
    telemwilltelemwill Posts: 1,752 Member
    I just bought Discover University, so I moved all five college students into the Pleasant sisters house and have been grinding away. Everyone got an A+ the first semester. I am almost finished with the second semester now and really wish it were over.

After this, I will just do one student at a time.
  • Options
    Hearts4uHearts4u Posts: 1,775 Member
    edited April 2021
    It all started with a little girl's dream about Fairies.
    1-Dream.jpg

Lexie decided that the pretty Fairies would enjoy a story, so she performed a puppet show for them. How pleased Lexie was to see them clap and laugh heartily.
    1-Dream-2.jpg