Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Last Landgraab

So, I rarely play premades. I do keep an eye on them though in ‚Manage Worlds‘ and when I notice they are getting older I go into ‚Manage Households‘ and add a toddler. There are just a few names I like to keep around in some of my saves. Anyway, when I checked in this particular save I noticed that I was down to the very last Landgraab, which I found intriguing. Turns out this guy is not your typical Landgraab.

IvnANBe.jpg

Nathan is Cheerful, Childish and Good and his aspiration is Freelance Botanist. I don’t plan on playing him very long, but I want him to have a girlfriend which will become his wife so that he can continue the Landgraab family line. Apparently the game agrees, because shortly after I started playing him this started to happen.

0BkIyKY.jpg

Yes, these ladies just showed up. From all the ladies he has met, I narrowed it down to 3 that he really gets along with and who are still single. And I guess because he is not my Sim I am having a hard time making a choice. Usually when I can’t make a choice I just leave the household alone and come back at a later time, but then I thought, maybe a poll could help. So if you have an opinion, please cast a vote (and perhaps leave a comment) for the future Mrs Landgraab.

Alicia Mitchell
Traits: Loves Outdoors, Lazy, Bookworm
Aspiration: Friend of the World

URD3Bbr.jpg
CvsG6Ge.jpg

Joyce Champagne

Traits: Lazy, Foodie, Music Lover
Aspiration: Party Animal

WkWEqkM.jpg
CsXfleY.jpg

Kristyn Hopson

Traits: Outgoing, Perfectionst, Bookworm
Aspiration: Bestselling Author

MnkNVPt.jpg
umuTlbg.jpg
If I just posted an outfit you like, I have good news - there is more where that came from!
https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/956513/netz-a-porter-outfits-ready-to-wear-for-your-sims-no-cc-required
Twitter: NetzspannungTS

we all try ...

The Last Landgraab 77 votes

Alicia Mitchell
28%