Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Raines mafia game **TOWN WIN **

RainesimsRainesims Posts: 901 Member
edited April 2020 in Off Topic Chat
Welcome! This is my first time hosting so bare with me :') please aha
I will be using the Execution in the palace Set up as a base.
If you are new or unfamiliar with Mafia games please check out the general rules Here
** UPDATE **

So everyone knows what is going on, after advice from Icey.

The king now knows who the guard is

the guard knows who the king is

there is no and will never be a scum chat but they are aware if eachother.

1 guard. 1 king. 7 6 town.

town wins when the king is lynched

mafia win when the town is lower or EQUAL to the number of mafia members

Other Rules

1. I'll be using this colour text (kinda indigo) so please don't use it.
2. When Voting please either vote using a format like either of these examples: vote Raine or VOTE RAINE. Please also use these formats for unvoting
3. Day start. Days and nights will last 24 hours
4. Reset time will be 7pm GMT / ( 2pm CT)
5. Try not to talk on topic during the night/ if you are dead.
6.unvotes are allowed
7. whoever has the majority of votes at the end of the day will be lynched. In the event of a tie; the player with the longer time on the vote will be lynched.
8. Roles will be randomized using random.org
9. Players inactive for 36 hours will be replaced.
10. Have fun, be as active as possible and don't take things too personal!
11. Remember that this is still the SIMS forum, and the sims forum rules still apply
12. Be nice and understanding to other players and be a helpful example to any new players
13. Please don't edit your posts unless I ask you to. If you REALLY need to edit the post, please quote the original post before adding any edits.

Roles & Win Conditions. THESE HAVE BEEN UPDATED!!! PLS READ