Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

πŸ’œ Quick Creativity CAS Challenge πŸ’œ GLovelysQCC

Comments

• Options
    x4m1r4x4m1r4 Posts: 3,901 Member
    Yay!! Thank you!! Congrats everyone!! It was a fun challenge! Can't wait to work on the next theme!! Congrats again!!
    OID:- x4m1r4
  • Options
    PatriPatri Posts: 84 Member
    CONGRATULATIONS WINNERS! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ well deserved!😘
  • Options
    MenaBuchnerMenaBuchner Posts: 179 Member
    GLovely1 wrote: Β»
    I'm late, I'm late, for a very important date! Well, I guess I'm not technically late although I did hope to get the Simsney news to you yesterday. Today is at least better than tomorrow and any later would surely fill us up with sorrow πŸ˜‚ I'm clearly delirious with exhaustion lol ... but still having fun and I'm happy to announce that the challenging job of judging your creative entries is done πŸ’œ

giphy.gif

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations Queen of Grilled Cheese by @amp107 for winning The Sims 4 Expansion or Game Pack of your choice! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

The next 4 entries who placed in the top 5 are The Last HighTopp by @xamira99 , Aldina and the Magic Lamp by @ZebSims , Princess Aurida by @CatharinaSophia and Simsney's "Scarlet Hat" by @NeoFelis22 πŸ’œ Huge congratulations to you too! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I can't remember who needs to finish their stuff pack collection so look for a DM from me soon πŸ˜‰

I have some awesome news from one of the winners of our Sixteenth Weekend challenge. A big shout out to @karisenchi for paying her win forward to @LaTalpaVolante πŸ’œ All the friendly, supportive generosity like this which I see shared between everyone here week after week keeps me inspired to challenge your creativity and shower you with gifts as often as I can πŸ’œ