March 29th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

5000 SimPoints to Give Away! Please Post Your Wishlists!

Comments

• Coley666Coley666 Posts: 119 Member
    @Symb10sis I definitely did ;) You can imagine a red head looking like an absolute donut "dancing" around a coffee table. I was summoning the sun spirits so you clearly know I'm not lying (I have no idea where you are but here in the UK it's sunny!)
    Sims Builder - Coley666
    jWIA95z.png
  • Koolkat197Koolkat197 Posts: 30 Member
    Do you want sims for the sims3 or 4?? or both, lol
  • BrandontaylorBrandontaylor Posts: 4,765 Member
    @Symb10sis I could totally type 5000 words, lol. I can’t dance a jig or make any Sims for you though, lol. I’m not too good at that. :D
  • sara4562sara4562 Posts: 133 Member
    @Symb10sis I'm not a good dancer but I tried my best XD. I could make you a sim but it won't be good or anywhere near recognizable but I'm slowly getting better
  • BleubellBleubell Posts: 457 Member
    edited March 2020
    https://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=ETS3lovers <3 I just danced crazy for ya! currently celebrating bc I haven't been able to play TS3 for about 5 years due to a pretty much incompatible Mac, but my bf just found his PC in his family's house <3 it's been a long wait
    tumblr: brooklynsims / cc finds blog: brooklynsimscc
    thank you thread
  • GraceyManorGraceyManor Posts: 20,079 Member
    What kind of sims are you looking for? I'd create you a few for free.
  • Symb10sisSymb10sis Posts: 93 Member
    edited April 2020
    Hello everyone,

I disappeared! I do that sometimes! Sincere apologies! I honestly didn’t realize that this much time had passed since I was last here. :hushed: