Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Mystic Dreamer World Lots

VyStarlitVyStarlit Posts: 74 Member
I'm starting a new series about a supernatural orphanage. Part of that series is to replace all the lots with builds created by me. I'm still very new to building so we'll see how it goes. To start is my first build and the building where my series starts - The Mystic Dreams Orphanage. This lot is available in the gallery.

AbmR69u.png
If you're interested in seeing a speed build. You can check out my youtube videos:
Exterior Speed Build Video - https://youtu.be/GN06j-aR8xg
Interior Speed Build Video - https://youtu.be/pEIRyeG5OSI

Otherwise, images are under the spoiler tags.

2nd Flr

Girl's Dorm
I2cSm2b.png

Girl's Bath
tCg6jVF.png

Boy's Dorm
9LQeGzt.png

Boy's Bath
sIQ6SPL.png

Activity Room
8xiWUS0.png

Playroom
t1RgHQE.png

Study Room
RKyYxoW.png

Comments

• VyStarlitVyStarlit Posts: 74 Member
    edited March 2020
    Mystic Dreams Orphanage 2/3

1st Flr
    Main Bedroom
    YZ29O5F.png

Bathroom
    WMbPo31.png

Main Room/Lobby
    z4wyyxt.png

Entrance Hall
    unjASZa.png

Office
    ldQBdKi.png

Cafeteria/Kitchen
    iA7wZmN.png
    edited March 2020
    Mystic Dreams Orphanage 3/3

Basement
    Indoor Pool
    iQ440g1.png

Exercise Room
    aVqB6ZX.png

Magic Room
    vamWJMn.png

Laundry Room
    VvW4MHO.png

I hope you liked the build! ^^
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,571 Member