Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How are console players finding The Gallery?

2...Next

Comments

• catloverplayercatloverplayer Posts: 93,395 Member
    I have been a sim builder for a little over a year and to be perfectly clear I have had a blast with the new gallery. There were some hiccups at the beginning like not being able to upload creations I made before the gallery but I found a workaround for it, I will check the troubleshooting section next just to see if anyone has addressed this issue so I can comment under it. But the gallery is phenomenal! I am able to connect and share with some really amazing people and not only that but I can now download creations my favorite simmers make. I do not work for The sims or EA I'm just a really thankful console player. I can't wait to see what the do for us in the future....First, it was adjustable stairs and now this!! my god I'm gonna faint! :)

You probably cant connect right now.
  • AngelganonAngelganon Posts: 4 New Member
    New to the game just save a sim although I used the money cheats so I don't know if it will.let me save my house and sim now that I've used it though.
  • AngelganonAngelganon Posts: 4 New Member
    > @Chrissy344 said:
    > So far just pictures, when you pull up the gallery do a search for rooms under 5000, they will show up and you can use them but be warned , once you place them in your housebound wont be able to save or upload house to the gallery. Plus, once you sale with the pictures you don’t want it is worth way more simolliens than you \paid for it.
    How do you do this
  • ej_4_simsej_4_sims Posts: 30 Member
    so is the gallery just like pc's gallery like is all of it like linked together?
  • UndeadFoxUndeadFox Posts: 119 Member