I moved my Sims from Twinbrook to Bridgeport, and when it asked if I wanted to save the game in case they returned there, I clicked Yes. But now that they have returned, everything I did has been reset. The families I made have been deleted. The families I deleted have been put back. I saved the town; why did this happen? More importantly, why didn't EA get it together?
Be safe and be kind.