Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

So, for what SP you're going to vote for and why?

Comments

• TistouTistou Posts: 72 Member
    edited November 2019
    Arts & Crafts
    I mostly just think Arts & Crafts offers things I don't see should be part of other packs. Well, Fun-Tech too but I'm not interested in sports or tech so ...

Where the features really should belong
    Custom teas and herbal infusions - Cool Kitchen or maybe Realm of Magic
    Smoothie blender - Cool Kitchen
    Desktop microscope - Like everybody else, I think this should be in the base game. But if not in the base game, at least University!
    Food science - Cool Kitchen
    Kitchen appliances - Cool Kitchen
    Psychic freelancer career - University or Realm of Magic
    Grim / ghost freelancer career - Realm of Magic, Vampires
    Haunted house lot trait - Realm of Magic, Vampires

I loved it when I saw there was a kitchen pack (I started playing this year) but when I checked it out and it offered like cabinets and ice cream? What is that? I'm not buying it.

I want a pack that feels complete, I'm not purchasing a pack that's like a part of Realm of Magic, a part of Cool Kitchen and a part of something else. And I don't want to purchase a pack and feel like that wasn't the whole pack, that parts of it are spread out among other packs. If I want the magic experience I should get the full magic experience by purchasing that pack.

(And then vegan trait, I just always imagine my vegetarians are vegan and I imagine the dairy is vegan so ...)
  • superkyle221superkyle221 Posts: 1,119 Member
    Happy Haunts
    I like the vegan trait, and that's my number one choice, but the pack where I like almost every option is the haunted one.
    I don't remember how to change my signature.
  • Destin2016Destin2016 Posts: 568 Member
    Science & Technology