Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 3 Happy Holidays Gift Exchange 2019 - Gifting is Done!

Comments

• KesminlixKesminlix Posts: 252 Member
    @MsPrissy88 Aww!! You're so sweet! I've been pretty well since the last time we spoke! I graduated college and I now have a part-time job in my field (though it's a possibility that it'll move to a full-time job in January!).

@ADWilson I just uploaded a test pet to my studio and it's official... I can upload to the exchange! Yay!
    giphy.gif

(If anyone wants him, he's my kitty cat from my current legacy! So take good care of him ;) )
  • LMC6255LMC6255 Posts: 940 Member
    edited October 2019
    equuest wrote: »
    This gift exchange sounds like a lot of fun, but I'm going to be in statistics for my next class. I feel like I really need to focus on that, so I will watch from the sidelines :)

@equuest I am sorry you can't join this time.. :( The Victorian house you built for me is lovely, <3 I love the way you decorated it :) I once took a statistics class many moons ago and even though it was a pre-graduate class I found it very difficult! I understand, I wish you success with your class! I hope you can visit us often! ;)
    Post edited by LMC6255 on
  • 60smusicluvr60smusicluvr Posts: 1,982 Member
    edited October 2019
    Looks like I got back in the sims right in time for the Holiday Gift exchange . . . or maaaaybe I just knew it should be coming around the corner, soon or later? :smirk: GUILTY AS CHARGED. :star:

Thanks for the tag and opening another fun exchange, @Adwilson.

I'm not sure I'll be able to create as many builds as the last time, but I'm confident I can at least do one.

Buddy Letter form:

Username: 60smusicluvr

Link to your Sims 3 My Page: LINK

I have installed the following Expansion Packs: ALL

I have installed the following Stuff Packs: ALL except Outdoor Living (I should complete the collection!)