Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

From Tot to Teen

Hey everyone! So I was thinking... if there's one thing I absolutely love about this game, it's the excitement of age-ups and genetics and seeing how my kids turn out! I've brought up quite a few kids since I started playing this game in late 2017, and after watching a friend's before-after's, I came with this genius idea: I wanted to create some before/after pics for all of my born-in-game kids (or most of them anyway LOL)!

I initially wanted just a toddler / current day thing, but then I found a collage with three tiles and realized its potential. I would've loved to have added a fourth tile so I could show the process from tot/child/teen/YA but alas, I couldn't find out how to add a fourth tile. :joy: So I came with this! Admittedly, not all 3rd pics are teen pictures... they're far more current for some Sims than others.

Here's my born-in-game children, from tot to... well, YA in most cases, but I liked the tot/teen thing. :joy:

tzL2ZBJ.jpg
1. From top to bottom: Guthrie (m. Jesminder Bheeda, f. Remi) - Havana (m. Tori, f. Remi) - Vered (m. Tori, f. Remi)

2eiSop2.jpg
2. From top to bottom: Calo (m. Tori, f. Remi) - Colt (m. Gigi, f. Remi) - Reign (m. Tori, f. Remi)

csiAuQ6.jpg
3. From top to bottom: Chaya (m. Mara, Pollination Technician) - Riley (m. Bella Goth, f. Thomas) - Indra (m. Guthrie, f. Shiva)

X0gyt5j.jpg
4. From top to bottom: Emil (m. Candy Behr, f. Tika) - Fenne (m. Candy Behr, f. Tika) - Calder (m. Nancy Landgraab, f. Tika)

XCQFuf9.jpg
5. From top to bottom: Rani (f. Cai, Pollination Technician) - Romeo (m. Penny Pizzazz, f. Cai) - Glory (m. Nancy Landgraab, f. Tika)

LbBuIe6.jpg
6. From top to bottom: Josiah (m. Bella Goth, f. Calo) - Tehani (m. Nancy Landgraab, f. Tika) - Mateo (m. Suze, f. Emil)