Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Small things we NEED for the sims 4

2...Next

Comments

• FreechheitFreechheit Posts: 128 Member
    AyKooChao wrote: »
    Freechheit wrote: »
    - all hair colours swatches available for kids and toddlers

- better inventory options (sorting, searching,...)

- family tree for cats and dogs

- interactions between cats and dogs that don't live in the same household

- better Aliens and Mermaids (more special abilities)

- Sixam as a residential world

- more frame options for the paintings sims create

Hmm, some of those are not 'small', I have to admit... :D

Yes. Buckets of yes. Ever since I started playing, I've found it annoying that we can't do this. I mean, we can have aliens, vampires, mermaids and plant people, but we can't have a human with naturally blue hair? How does that work? (It's even worse, now that I've remembered that we can create a lime green cat with pink stripes...)

Yes @AyKooChao ! And we can also create children with naturally blue skin. Then why are the hair colours so limited? I don't get it. :(

@Hestia : I think they added a bunch of stuff people have been asking for, to be honest. More colour options for photo frames, more door colour swatches, ... I hope they will add more. Preferably some of the things I mentioned. :)
  • GodleyjeansGodleyjeans Posts: 336 Member
    More romantic interactions: slow dances, bed snuggles, maybe a deep hug if one or both partners have lost someone.

Better weddings.

funerals.

Baby showers.

Presents on birthdays.

Teenagers can go through puberty (in a PG rated manner) and ask their older siblings or parents, or even friends, for help.

Easy bake ovens, maybe even a whole kitchen set for small children.

If a teenager uses the bubble machine, their parents can scold them.

Teenagers receive a year book on the day they’re about to grow into an adult.

Peeping toms.

Sims can have vengeful exes.

Child support.