Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

❤ Thanks for the World Name

Rflong7Rflong7 Posts: 36,588 Member
Hi :mrgreen:

*Edited:

Satanu_Reeves Suggested Pangaea and it has been accepted by many. Thanks so much! :cookie:

I know there are So many talented and imaginative players here and I'm not very good at names, so I'm asking the Community for its help. Any suggestions for a world name will be appreciated. :cookie:

To me, this world is more a Continent than a town or city, if you know what I mean? :)

Here are some pictures which I hope will inspire you all.

Desert side
KdLIdQG.jpg

Jungle Side
qM6gP4Y.jpg

City Side
tNAuqNu.jpg

Frozen side
jh8XoDr.jpg

I put more pictures behind the spoiler to help it load fast, if anyone is on their phones.
Places to get lost
dSbdoOp.jpg

Tropical Beach
Uw7HpHa.jpg

Quay
KXuRGa4.jpg

Frozen Research Center
2RCWTpv.jpg

Rocky Stream
zXqpmRG.jpg

Country
81Q1dH7.jpg

Waterfalls
Tqz4jjB.jpg

Jungle
P80CEvS.jpg

Hilltop Houses
jtppqan.jpg

Small Housing area
Ake3qEA.jpg

Lonely Roads
zCdbO70.jpg

Small City (is that a thing? XD )
YutRd1E.jpg

Closer jungle view
n3XF3gy.jpg

Swamp
myW0iw6.jpg

Horse Country
pAos7Uq.jpg
Post edited by Rflong7 on

Comments

• rubyskywalkerrubyskywalker Posts: 1,174 Member
    Wow that's awesome! I can't think of any names right now, though.
    Origin ID and TS3 Username: DollyGizzy
    Hoping to complete the Brunch at the Old Mill set for CYS. 16 items left.
    My Sims 3 Store Wishlist: https://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=DollyGizzy
    My TS3 Blog: https://rubysasimslife.blogspot.com
  • Rflong7Rflong7 Posts: 36,588 Member
    Thanks @rubyskywalker That's okay. If you think of one later, that's be wonderful! :cookie:
  • bekkasanbekkasan Posts: 10,171 Member
    Your worlds are always so awesome and I like the harmony of the different areas in the world so I'm picking Harmony.
  • Satanu_ReevesSatanu_Reeves Posts: 402 Member
    “New Pangaea” comes to mind.