Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Builders, do you play in Live Mode?

I'm just curious how many builders play in live mode.
This is just a fun little poll that I thought would be interesting.
Gallery ID: SweetieWright_84--Save File Thread--Youtube Channel

Builders, do you play in Live Mode? 57 votes

Live Mode? What's that? I'm a builder.
3%
overonvcosley 2 votes
I play in Live mode some but mostly build
10%
taydevphantasmkissTrashDeBluncSweetieWright_84Techbiltrinre33 6 votes
I spend equal amounts in Build Mode and Live Mode
70%
auroraael14lisamwittKelleygirlBloosmooMeteoraStormAuroraBoreallisWyrrenLustianiciaduhboy2u2stephanie132392DragonAge_300905AnnLee87WaytoomanyUIDsadduapinaQueenMercyMasonGamerjooxisScobreSummerjaseMDianaSims 40 votes
Other (specify)
15%
LaBlue0314Writin_RegSindocatOldeseadoggeStormsviewTopNotchToddlerwhimreaperSharoniaRouensims 9 votes

Comments

• Options
    SweetieWright_84SweetieWright_84 Posts: 4,129 Member
    As of right now, I spend more time building.
  • Options
    LaBlue0314LaBlue0314 Posts: 17,436 Member
    Other (specify)
    When I am building, I always do live play, so I can make sure there are no routing issues.
  • Options
    LaBlue0314 wrote: »
    When I am building, I always do live play, so I can make sure there are no routing issues.

Yeah, I do that too. Do you actually play in live mode aside from play testing?
  • Options
    OldeseadoggeOldeseadogge Posts: 5,000 Member
    Other (specify)
    Build mode enough to prepare the resedential & community lots I want for a given game and then play using what I've built. Play serves two purposes: making sure what I built works as intended and then getting on to the game and story.
  • Options
    SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    Other (specify)
    I don't build. :D
  • Options
    Sharonia wrote: »

Thankfully there are tons of great builds in the Gallery, huh?
  • Options
    whimreaperwhimreaper Posts: 361 Member
    Other (specify)