Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Which game did you start with?

Comments

• Options
    0xx_Simmer_xx00xx_Simmer_xx0 Posts: 196 Member
    Sims 1, 2000
    I started playing The Sims 1 in about 2008, I didn't have a clue what I was doing and I didn't know there was a second. When I got The Sims 3, and had a lot more common sense and some intelligence, I managed to teach myself how to play and I've been obsessed ever since.
  • Options
    Seera1024Seera1024 Posts: 3,629 Member
    Either SimCity 2000, SimPark, SimSafari, or SimTower. Can't remember which was the first I played.
  • Options
    ChampandGirlieChampandGirlie Posts: 2,482 Member
    I kind of played a lot of them, not necessarily at the time that they were released. I kind of played TS1, TS2 and TS3 in phases almost simultaneously or gradually. I'd have one version on one computer and another on a different one but I gradually shifted over to the newer versions. I also took some breaks including a few times in the TS3 era and then before TS4. I took another recent break.

I also played SimFarm, SimCity and SimTower but I don't remember exactly when that was. I liked SimCity Societies.

If I wanted to play something then I did regardless of when it came out.
    Champ and Girlie are dogs.
  • Options
    Hearts4uHearts4u Posts: 1,775 Member
    Sims 4, 2014-

I played Sims 3, but didn't like the graphics or the game in general so I stopped. Purchased Sims 4 and have loved it ever since.
    Origin ID: littlebonnieblue
  • Options
    heauxfinityheauxfinity Posts: 94 Member
    The Sims 2 or Sims 2 Castaway, 2000
    I first played Sims 2 many years ago as a child, and my cousin introduced me to Sims 3. Also played Castaway for a bit on PS2.
  • Options
    rarrmussrarrmuss Posts: 16 Member