Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

React in Disgust

2...Next

Comments

• crinrictcrinrict Posts: 18,771 Member
    Crinrict's Help Blogs -- Twitter
    Please do not send me PMs/post on my wall if you're looking for help. I can't attend to those. You can find me at AnswerHQ.
    How to report bugs at AnswersHQ
    AHQ Tutorial

• SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    edited February 2020
    I downloaded a mod to stop this last night. I just started playing the Bailey-Moon household and they were both doing it all the time even in their own home. I've never noticed it on any previous celebrities that I've played so I assume it is a bug that has returned?
  • daluved1daluved1 Posts: 26 Member
    In case anyone is still having issues with this. I had a sim that kept reacting in disgust, and it turned out she had spoiled food sitting in her inventory. Once I removed the dish she stopped making the reaction. So, check your sims' inventory to see if this helps.
  • PatronOfTheUnfoldingPatronOfTheUnfolding Posts: 4 New Member
    Its April 19 2020 i am on ps4. I just downloaded both island living and get famous a few days ago and my sim who is 'proper celeb" is normally sweet cheerful and loves her wife and housemates she has been doing this also. I notice its when ever we arrive somewhere mostly but i catch her doing it sometimes when they have people over.
  • simgirl542simgirl542 Posts: 1,071 Member
    I have this problem too. It didn't bother me until my actress sim reacted in disgust after woohooing with her husband. Was his woohooing that bad?
    Celebrating 11 years on this forum. Simming proudly since 2001.
  • NobleSteed187NobleSteed187 Posts: 1 New Member