Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The 10 Generations/10 Ghosts Challenge

This is my first time writing a challenge, but when the discussion came up in the ghost thread, I couldn't resist. I'd love some feedback if you see any major flaws with it, and of course, I'd love to know if anyone takes it on. (I'll be trying it myself once I finish the current 10-gen challenge I'm on.)

Background
This is a strange family. Each generation seems to pass all too quickly, but that doesn't stop their children from calling the ghosts of their parents back to live in the house. Over and over and over. By the time ten generations have passed, the town will have ten new ghosts, each having gone a different way...

Rules
1. Sims can be normal or aliens. They may also be vampires, but anyone after generation 2 must be cured before their demise.

2. Recommended aging speed is normal but may be set to whatever you like.

3. You may live anywhere you like, but your home lot must have the cursed trait, if available. (If you do not have City Living, your lot may never have more than two traits.)

4. You may buy any reward traits you like and pursue other aspirations in your lifetime... just be careful not to acquire traits that make the target death impossible. (Specifically, the Generation 2 Sim cannot have the Naturalist trait, the Generation 7 Sim cannot have the Forever Full trait, and the Generation 8 Sim cannot have the Shameless trait.)

5. Each generation must complete their selected aspiration before their death.

6. Each generation has a single required trait, which must be selected as early in life as possible. The other traits are at your discretion.

7. Each generation may only pass from the death listed, though how you get to that death is up to you. The guide merely has suggestions.

8. Each generation must have at least one child (by trying for baby, abduction, or adopting) who reaches their teenage years before the parent's death.