Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

StrangerVille Picture Thread (Contains Spoilers)

Comments

• SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    The sparring interaction of the military career is really cool to watch
    jmeq7Dr.jpg
    AJu1gh9.jpg

I couldn't figure out how to have my military career Sim (a premade Sim) practice sparring. It wasn't under friendly interactions.
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
  • DanmanNefariusDanmanNefarius Posts: 947 Member
    edited February 2019
    mwahahaha Miss Belle (not her true name btw her real name is classified) just gave some fruit to her assistant (it can be found under mischief if you have the new fruit in your inventory) and is now observing the results for her further research.
    R6cWt87.png
    OKivTx8.png

ohh and i also discovered that infected sims can plant these new plants around the neighbourhood without having the fruit in their inventories! i'll check the results of this as well, see if there is any difference between one planted with fruit and this special interaction.

update: apparantly once you fed someone this fruit they can randomly get the infected moodlet again :D my test subject just got it again out of nowhere and she has a special trait it seems called "infected"! this just keeps getting more interesting :) so it is possible to deliberately spread this insanity to other towns as well making the devious sims in my games very amused >:)
    Post edited by DanmanNefarius on
  • LadyKynLadyKyn Posts: 3,595 Member
    Maybe this will prevent sims from drinking constant glasses of water now. :naughty:
    5fix6td.png
    5vJrxmT.png
  • BlueSeaWavesBlueSeaWaves Posts: 4,404 Member
    edited February 2019