Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Maxis just uploaded The Newbies

Comments

• HermitgirlHermitgirl Posts: 8,825 Member
    I like that they are doing this. I have my own Sims 1-2 premades save game but there are a few missing (not Bob and Betty). I'm going to keep watching for those I haven't made yet. I also like that I could use whatever they make as a base and make them more like I see them.
    egTcBMc.png
  • WildIrishBansheeWildIrishBanshee Posts: 2,105 Member
    how about the brokes teen dustin brandi broke and beau?

They may or may not do the Brokes, since Dustin is already in the game, and Brandi is the daughter of the Newbies.
  • goodcakebaker62goodcakebaker62 Posts: 35 Member
    I started playing Sims nineteen years ago and Bob was my first Sims ,and I have never stopped playing Sim. Someone asked how old are Sims players? A friend gave me Sim 1, as a gift I was 53 years old , I am now a proud 72 year old Simmer
  • Sigzy05Sigzy05 Posts: 19,406 Member
    edited February 2019

What the heck happened to Betty though? xD She looks like she's going through a midlife crisis ahaha I guess it's meant to be the Sims for console version? But she looks older in TS4.
    mHdgPlU.jpg?1
  • KaronKaron Posts: 2,332 Member
    Paneep wrote: »
    Oooooh, I want the Rackets! I loooved the Rackets!

Me too, such an iconic criminal family!
  • simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,859 Member
    Karon wrote: »
    Paneep wrote: »
    Oooooh, I want the Rackets! I loooved the Rackets!

Me too, such an iconic criminal family!

I don't recall the Rackets. What version were they from?
  • PlayerSinger2010PlayerSinger2010 Posts: 3,267 Member
    calaprfy wrote: »
    I always thought that The Pancakes were TS4's answer to The Newbies.

Rivalry!
  • ImSandsImSands Posts: 332 Member