March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Tales of Syndicate : Mayfia's Story [ Mafia - Town Win ]

Comments

• TheRoseHorseTheRoseHorse Posts: 7,300 Member
    You want me to co host or do you wanna do it by yourself. Im good either way. I want enlightenment either way though. Lol
    Even the Most Beautiful Rose has been through the Dirt
  • DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,433 Member
    You want me to co host or do you wanna do it by yourself. Im good either way. I want enlightenment either way though. Lol

Tell me all the secrets. :tongue:
    My Top Song of the Day: HEAVEN AND BACK by Chase Atlantic
    E0zWogS.gif
  • LluviaRainLluviaRain Posts: 2,199 Member
    I’ve been playing for two years now guys lol. I just realized.

It’ll be about two weeks for me 😂
    Not sure what to put here... so hi
  • KelvinKelvin Posts: 6,899 Member
    My last mafia game was lala’s Reptilian British Royal Family mafia back in October on UM. :joy:
    chicken-run-ginger-i-just-decided-i-dont-care-idc-gif-20619284.gif
    ._.
  • ZinniavanillaZinniavanilla Posts: 11,872 Member
    ChocoCub wrote: »
    My last mafia game was lala’s Reptilian British Royal Family mafia back in October on UM. :joy:

I forget, were you the Mafia in that one?
    unknown.png
  • the_greenplumbobthe_greenplumbob Posts: 6,105 Member
    Just to update you on the current state of game. We're still not in pre-game yet and I still haven't sent out anyone's roles incase you're wondering.

When you receive your role, you'll be told which character you are and a description of them, but I can't tell you about the character until you've heard the plot line for this game. But because I haven't finished everything yet, I can't go into pre-game. I'm hoping to get this all finished with by Friday latest, and hopefully begin Day 1 on Saturday.