Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Just out of curiosity, what are the ages of all the Simmers out there?

Comments

• FinvolaFinvola Posts: 1,041 Member
    40-59 Years of Age
    I'm 44 , started with TS1.
  • xjosephinexxjosephinex Posts: 39 Member
    13-19 Years of Age
    I'm 19 and I've actually been playing The Sims since I was 8 or 9 years old, it's always been my favorite
    origin id - victimizedharry
  • YuriTheCreatorYuriTheCreator Posts: 60 Member
    edited May 2019
    13-19 Years of Age
    Started with The Sims 3, which I started playing in Elementary school. How time flies..

I'm probably one of the youngest simmers on here, as I'm still in high school.
    (secondary school for any non-Americans. Ages 14-19)
    Post edited by YuriTheCreator on
    April 8, 2015 is when I came out of that smelly old closet... 🚶‍♂️🚪
  • HarukotyanHarukotyan Posts: 513 Member
    20-39 Years of Age
    38 here. I've started with TS1. Fun thing originally I was very snobbish about the game thinking it was stupid and casual... And here I am now ))
  • SleepycatDSLSleepycatDSL Posts: 271 Member
    40-59 Years of Age
    I'll be 51 next month. I started with TS2.
  • texxx78texxx78 Posts: 5,657 Member
    40-59 Years of Age
    simwolf wrote: »
    I'm very nearly 40, but I have played since the release of The Sims in 2000 (former SimCity player) and have owned and played each of the subsequent iterations. Occasionally I've had breaks of 6-12mths here and there, but mostly I've played The Sims consistently for the last 19 years. I also dabbled in a few other simulation games early on in that time - Black & White was a favourite! :) Simming is not a pastime, its a lifestyle :D

This exactly for me. So good to know we're not alone :lol:
  • AriaMad2AriaMad2 Posts: 1,380 Member
    13-19 Years of Age
    Started with The Sims 3, which I started playing in Elementary school. How time flies..