February 15 - Friday Highlight is here, waiting for you to check it out!
How do we choose our Maxis Faves? - Our curation guide got a revamp! If you want to get an insight on how Maxis Faves are curated, check it out!

Steampunk Towers Stories

Orchidah1Orchidah1 Posts: 36 Member
edited December 2018 in Stories and Legacies
Welcome to Steampunk Towers Stories!

This is my first time posting a thread and bit nervous as I'm a recent new member and new to all this :D I do hope within time you will come to like them. I will learn as I go, any tips to get seen by others are more than welcome o:) <3

Before we begin we first need to get the boring bit out of the way the bits about me:

We'll stick to my username Orchidah :). I was told on a forum that I'm a lonely person for role playing the sims, but that's not the case, I do have a real life family too and a job lol! I've been playing The Sims from the very first addition and never stopped! I like to bring character imagination in with each sim I make to suit each building I create (Building Creation will be a thread on its own). If you are into following stories follow my threads. I upload images with short descriptions sometimes with a bit of a longer tag, enough information to get to know the characters and their situations. I do have a few stories on going, as time goes by you'll get to know them too.

Introducing my 2 main playing sims, Maddox Kroupa & Ximenia Cuevas, childhood best friends till this day. Love was found thanks to Science! Must've been the Chemistry in the air ;)

Blurb:

Chaos broke loose on their home planet and gave them no choice but to flee!