Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Pinenut's Busted Builds - All Caffeine, No CC - *New Build, Bailey-Moon, Black Modern!*

PinenutsPinenuts Posts: 99 Member
edited February 2019 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hello fellow simmers and builders.

I'm Pinenuts (Snapdragon27 on the gallery) and I've been posting to @xamira99 's 'Buildings by the Unknown Builders' thread the last few weeks. But now, with @rosemow 's encouragement, this thread will be a space of my very own. I've been building for a few months and I really enjoy it (okay I'm obsessed) and I'm always happy for feedback and advice.

The builds I've previously showcased can be found here

My newest build is Hotel Del Sol - Gallery Link
A 40x30 community lot designed for Starlight Boulevard in Del Sol. It has all the the set-up needed for a Lounge, Bar or Restaurant.
$526,197

"An oasis nestled in the heart of the city, Hotel Del Sol is the OG hangout for stars of the silver screen. Boasting its original 1940's pastel exterior and Copa Cobana interiors, the hotel is one of the most eclectic, exclusive - and reportedly haunted - venues in town"

MxCNst6.png
z71JO2F.png
XtuzbJ4.png
oaPUUUE.png
cpRvd4R.png
VyuxVak.png
hssNF9m.png
hDZVWTc.png
0tgnBQF.png
v9WosSa.png
9dsoxQD.png
NxYIV07.png
qLLx4zk.png
8UFnAl8.png
g5uUNdF.png
SGYFIRi.png
vHSpUt9.png
A3YrbBQ.png
3aSM2hI.png
KRL7z4U.png
NmPSdjv.png
KeadAZq.png
ePHeGpM.png
yVLlto8.png
C08OaoM.png
ws2pYoa.png
dhVpgxv.png
oUCJtSn.png
5QON5VC.png
yRWL3n7.png
50bU9hp.png
k9nYaTG.png
x1SP9AP.png
oEwPPlO.png
44DvsSJ.png
oVU6dMU.png
YrPyMaz.png
mUALiew.png
Xr3m9hr.png
c9Qvs2I.png
qsEPW0g.png
SpIwvkm.png
abtpDuC.png
I5fCYlE.png
Qlho9g4.png
qeDcVVv.png
Y2bC5HB.png
S6SEhkM.png
Z0oARLl.png
Post edited by Pinenuts on

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    It is great that you have set up a showcase thread for your builds! :)