Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 3 Happy Holidays Gift Exchange ~ CLOSED

Comments

• KesminlixKesminlix Posts: 252 Member
    *waves* Hi! I'm going to check in right now as I start my 40 hour work week tomorrow night (working overnight, filling online orders). Gotta love having a retail job and it being the week of Thanksgiving! :D [insert reference to it being the most wonderful time of the year here]

I'm working hard for my buddy... I'm experimenting with somethings that I've never done before... not sure if it'll work out as I hope it will but we'll see!
  • lowpolygallowpolygal Posts: 422 Member
    Hey guys, I came for the check in, but I wanted to let you know that I'm currently having problems with my internet service, haven't had internet since a couple of days now (I'm using my mobile data right know) hopefully I'll get it fixed this week.
    My gifts are coming along slowly but fine so far ;)
    zDZ4NFB.png
    I have a Simblr
  • Mystik1978Mystik1978 Posts: 1,613 Member
    Thank you all for the warm fuzzy feelings about my Lucky! He was named Lucky because when I brought him home at the time I was living with my not to be discussed soon to be ex-husband. My husband told me and the kids, 'He is Lucky he didn't get hit in the parking lot and he is extra Lucky "I love you enough to let you keep him" .... No need to mention anything about that statement ... I know. But, my point is, my daughter and I were like he is indeed Lucky - so Lucky he be! ;)