Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Robinson Legacy- A Collab Legacy- Gen.2 Heir Vote

cmbaker16cmbaker16 Posts: 9,172 Member
So I was browsing the thread one day when I came across Robinson Collaborative Legacy Official Thread After reading about it, I just knew I had to get in on the fun so I started playing and decided to create a story for them. I have added them to my blog so if you want to read about them there you can but I'm also going to post the chapters here for those who'd like to read from the forums. Just be patient as I catch the thread up to the blog :D

These are the succession Laws I have chosen:

Strict Equality– The founder may be of either gender. However, only children of the opposite gender to the founder are eligible to be named heir. This repeats itself for the next generation (the next heir must be a different gender than the previous heir) so that each generation will have alternating-genders as heirs.

Traditional– Children who are naturally born from the previous generation are eligible to be named heir. Adopted children are ineligible to be named heir unless there are no naturally born children, at which point they become eligible for that generation.

Democracy– This rule may be used if you are displaying your Legacy Challenge in some public way. Either via Let’s Play, Livestream, blog or other format where people can leave comment. The heir is chosen by your viewers/readers from among the pool of eligible heirs.

Post edited by cmbaker16 on

Comments

• cmbaker16cmbaker16 Posts: 9,172 Member
    Ch.1: An Answer

1zbe7hl.png

My name is Elise Robinson and my parents just dropped me off here and left. I suppose I shouldn’t of asked them for money to start my own business. Before they had driven off, my dad said “Learn the value of a simoleon” so I guess this is their answer.

68ri89.png