Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Get Famous Official Countdown Thread (Now Available)!!!!

Comments

• Options
    stilljustme2stilljustme2 Posts: 25,082 Member
    calaprfy wrote: »
    Isn't it a year since Cats & Dogs was released? You know what, I don't think I did much with Brindleton Bay. It's definitely my least used world.

I'm still getting into Cats & Dogs; my mother-in-law passed away about the time it was released, then my husband was in the hospital for about a week so I didn't have the time or the heart to play much.
    Check out my Gallery! Origin ID: justme22
    Fun must be always -- Tomas Hertl (San Jose Sharks hockey player)
  • Options
    comicsforlifecomicsforlife Posts: 9,585 Member
    26 days well we're getting there
    more for sim kids and more drama please
  • Options
    LoanetLoanet Posts: 4,079 Member
    edited October 2018
    The thing about Get Famous (I'm not mad; it was inevitable) is that it provides a huge incentive to get former and indeed future packs. For example if we can make horror movies, the Vampire and Spooky packs already provide everything you could ever want for a set so we're unlikely to get more props for that. Kids Shows actually provide a huge reason to use Kids Room and Parenthood due to the toys.

You want props for your movies? Many of them are already in the game. So they don't need to be in the coming pack. Which makes me sad because that means there might be less in the pack.
    Prepping a list of mods to add after Infants are placed into the game. Because real life isn't 'nice'.
  • Options
    comicsforlifecomicsforlife Posts: 9,585 Member
    from one of the youtubers that got to play the pack